Your Committee

 

Primary Officers 

Assistant Director
Director Assistant Director    Secratary  Treasurer 
David Scott Ray Martin  Emma Scodallero    Michael Mason
0418315830  0450781171  0419891608  0438639010
director@ozhog.com.au  assistantdirector@ozhog.com.au  Secretary@ozhog.com.au   treasurer@ozhog.com.au   

                         

         Secondary Officers 

Chris Hunter
Ladies Of Harley  Webmaster  Photographer   Memberships Officer 
Christine Vonya   Chris Hunter  Barney Wempe  Mark Murphy
0408353681    0407506025  0439591972 0419516359 
loh@ozhog.com.au  webmaster@ozhog.com.au photographer@ozhog.com.au  memberships@ozhog.com.au

Merchandise Officer Activities Officer   Head Road Captain    Editor 
 Skye Page  Pat O'Malley   Damian Kelly  Sam Webb
0409966804 0400167100 0409849197  0435997008
merchandise@ozhog.com.au  activities@ozhog.com.au    roadcaptain@ozhog.com.au editor@ozhog.com.au 

   
Safety Officer Historian     
Adam Kotas  Bob Hetherington     
 0408577675   0413020472     
safetyofficer@ozhog.com.au historian@ozhog.com.au    

                                                                    

Committee Members   

 

 
  Ordinary Member    Ordinary Member Piglet Cordinator  
Johnny  Acedo Gary Dwyer    Judy Mackiewitz     
    piglets@ozhog.com.au