Rallies & Events

              

 

Apr
9
Date: Thursday 9th Apr 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: The Local Bay Street, Port Melbourne 6.30pm for 7.30pm  Read More...
Apr
10
Date: Friday 10th Apr 2020  1:00 PM - Sunday 12th Apr 2020  5:00 PM
Details: Vic State Rally 2020 Organize by DanHog Friday 10, Sat 11 and Sunday 12th of April. Easter Weekend  Read More...
Apr
18
Date: Saturday 18th Apr 2020  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Mystery Ride Meet at Harley Heaven 10:00am for 10:30am departure. A short ride that's a mystery to everyone - even JB! Road Captain: John Brace  Read More...
Apr
25
Date: Saturday 25th Apr 2020  4:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Apr
25
Date: Saturday 25th Apr 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 26th Apr 2020  10:00 AM
May
2
Date: Saturday 2nd May 2020  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Welcome Ride Meet at Harley Heaven 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Short ride for new members and anyone interested in joining OzHog. Road Captain: Michael Mason  Read More...
May
3
Date: Sunday 3rd May 2020  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: LOH MOTHERS DAY LUNCHEON RIDE Venue : Wallan Pub Lunch : 12pm  Read More...
May
7
Date: Thursday 7th May 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: The Local Bay Street, Port Melbourne 6.30pm for 7.30pm  Read More...
May
23
Date: Saturday 23rd May 2020  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Mystery Ride Meet at Harley Heaven 10:00am for 10:30am departure. A short ride that's a mystery to everyone - even Andrew! Road Captain: Andrew Phelan  Read More...
Jun
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jun 2020  9:00 AM - Monday 8th Jun 2020  10:00 AM
Details: Queen's Birthday Long weekend away to Horsham  Read More...
Jun
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jun 2020  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Welcome Ride Meet at Harley Heaven 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Short ride for new members and anyone interested in joining OzHog. Road Captain: Chris Hunter  Read More...
Jun
7
Date: Sunday 7th Jun 2020  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Chapter Ride Destination: TBA Meet at United Inbound 8:30am for 9:00am departure. Road Captain: Chris Hunter  Read More...
Jun
11
Date: Thursday 11th Jun 2020  6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Details: The Local Bay Street, Port Melbourne 6.30pm for 7.30pm  Read More...
Jun
20
Date: Saturday 20th Jun 2020  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Mystery Ride Meet at Harley Heaven 10:00am for 10:30am departure. A short ride that's a mystery to everyone - even Johhny! Road Captain: Johnny Acedo Del Carpio  Read More...
Jul
4
Date: Saturday 4th Jul 2020  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Welcome Ride Meet at Harley Heaven 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Short ride for new members and anyone interested in joining OzHog. Road Captain: JB  Read More...
Jul
5
Date: Sunday 5th Jul 2020  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Chapter Ride Destination: TBA Meet at United Inbound 8:30am for 9:00am departure. Road Captain: JB  Read More...
Jul
9
Date: Thursday 9th Jul 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: The Local Bay Street, Port Melbourne 6.30pm for 7.30pm  Read More...
Jul
18
Date: Saturday 18th Jul 2020  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Mystery Ride Meet at Harley Heaven 10:00am for 10:30am departure. A short ride that's a mystery to everyone - even Sam! Road Captain: Sam Ferraro  Read More...
Aug
6
Date: Thursday 6th Aug 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: The Local Bay Street, Port Melbourne 6.30pm for 7.30pm  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Friday 7th Aug 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 9th Aug 2020  2:00 PM
Details: Queensland State Rally has been Canceled  Read More...
Sep
10
Date: Thursday 10th Sep 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: The Local Bay Street, Port Melbourne 6.30pm for 7.30pm  Read More...
Oct
8
Date: Thursday 8th Oct 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: The Local Bay Street, Port Melbourne 6.30pm for 7.30pm  Read More...
Nov
5
Date: Thursday 5th Nov 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: The Local Bay Street, Port Melbourne 6.30pm for 7.30pm  Read More...
Dec
10
Date: Thursday 10th Dec 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: The Local Bay Street, Port Melbourne 6.30pm for 7.30pm  Read More...

Event Calendar
April 2020
More >>
04 Welcome Ride CANCELLED
05 Chapter Ride CANCELLED
09 Chapter Meeting
10 VIC State Rally 2020
18 Mystery Ride CANCELLED
May 2020
02 Welcome Ride CANCELLED
03 Mother Day Ride CANCELLED
07 Chapter Meeting
23 Mystery Ride CANCELLED
June 2020
06 Queen's Birthday Long Weekend
06 Welcome Ride CANCELLED
07 Chapter Ride CANCELLED
11 Chapter Meeting
20 Mystery Ride
July 2020
04 Welcome Ride
05 Chapter Ride
09 Chapter Meeting
18 Mystery Ride
August 2020
06 Chapter Meeting
07 CANCELED Queensland State Rally
September 2020
10 Chapter Meeting
October 2020
08 Chapter Meeting
November 2020
05 Chapter Meeting
December 2020
10 Chapter Meeting
January 2021
February 2021
March 2021