Rallies & Events

              

 

Dec
18
Date: Wednesday 18th Dec 2019  5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Interchapter BBQ with Yarra Valley Chapter  Read More...
Jan
11
Date: Saturday 11th Jan 2020  12:00 AM - Sunday 12th Jan 2020  12:00 AM
Location: Shepparton
Details: 4th Inter-chapter Pool Party Shepparton  Read More...
Jan
11
Date: Saturday 11th Jan 2020  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Monthly Chapter Ride - "Long Day Out" Destination: Shepparton Meet at United Inbound 8:00am for 8:30am departure. Road Captain: Mark Murphy  Read More...
Jan
17
Date: Friday 17th Jan 2020  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Dinner Ride Meet at United TBA 6pm for 6:30pm departure Grab a bite to eat with your fellow OzHoggers  Read More...
Jan
25
Date: Saturday 25th Jan 2020  9:00 AM - Monday 27th Jan 2020  10:00 AM
Details: Australia Day Long Weekend Myrtleford  Read More...
Jan
31
Date: Friday 31st Jan 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 2nd Feb 2020  5:00 PM
Details: 2020 Tasmania State Rally " Rocking Richmond "  Read More...
Feb
1
Date: Saturday 1st Feb 2020  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Welcome Ride. Meet at Harley Heaven 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Short ride for new members and anyone interested in joining OzHog, all bikes welcome. Road Captain: Damo  Read More...
Feb
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Feb 2020  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Monthly Chapter Ride. Destination: Noojee Meet at United Inbound 8:30am for 9:00am departure. Road Captain: Damo  Read More...
Feb
7
Date: Friday 7th Feb 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 9th Feb 2020  10:00 AM
Feb
15
Date: Saturday 15th Feb 2020  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Mystery Ride Meet at Harley Heaven 10:00am for 10:30am departure. A short ride that's a mystery to everyone - even Barney! Road Captain: Barney Wempe  Read More...
Feb
21
Date: Friday 21st Feb 2020  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Dinner Ride Meet at United TBA 6pm for 6:30pm Departure Grab a bite to eat with your fellow OzHoggers Destination: TBA RC: TBA  Read More...
Feb
23
Date: Sunday 23rd Feb 2020  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Heart Kids Dice Run  Read More...
Feb
29
Date: Saturday 29th Feb 2020  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Welcome Ride Meet at Harley Heaven 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Short ride for new members and anyone interested in joining OzHog. Road Captain: Andrew Phelan  Read More...
Mar
1
Date: Sunday 1st Mar 2020  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Chapter Ride Destination: Camperdown Meet at United 8:30am for 9:00am departure. Road Captain: Andrew Phelan  Read More...
Mar
21
Date: Saturday 21st Mar 2020  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Mystery Ride Meet at Harley Heaven 10:00am for 10:30am departure. A short ride that's a mystery to everyone - even Adam! Road Captain: Adam Kotas  Read More...
Mar
27
Date: Friday 27th Mar 2020  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Dinner Ride Meet at United TBA 6pm for 6:30pm departure Grab a bite to eat with your fellow OzHoggers Destination: TBA RC: TBA  Read More...
Apr
10
Date: Friday 10th Apr 2020  1:00 PM - Sunday 12th Apr 2020  5:00 PM
Details: Vic State Rally 2020 Organize by DanHog Friday 10, Sat 11 and Sunday 12th of April. Easter Weekend  Read More...
Apr
25
Date: Saturday 25th Apr 2020  4:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Details: Anzac Dawn Service Memorial Ride Departing 4.00 - 4.30am at Harley Heaven  Read More...
Apr
25
Date: Saturday 25th Apr 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 26th Apr 2020  10:00 AM
Details: Anzac Weekend Overnighter  Read More...
May
3
Date: Sunday 3rd May 2020  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: LOH MOTHERS DAY LUNCHEON RIDE Venue : Wallan Pub Lunch : 12pm  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Friday 7th Aug 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 9th Aug 2020  2:00 PM
Details: Queensland State Rally Nambour Showgrounds Watch this space for more info as it comes to light  Read More...

Event Calendar
December 2019
More >>
01 Chapter Ride
05 Chapter Meeting
07 Special Kids Xmas Party Bike Display
07 Central Vic Show & Shine
08 Geelong TOY RUN
January 2020
11 Interchapter Pool Party Shepparton
11 Chapter Ride
17 Dinner Ride
25 Australia Day Long Weekend
31 Tasmania State Rally 2020 " Rocking Richmond "
February 2020
More >>
01 Welcome Ride
02 Chapter Ride
07 Interchapter weekend Eildon
15 Mystery Ride
21 Dinner Ride
March 2020
01 Chapter Ride
21 Mystery Ride
27 Dinner Ride
April 2020
10 VIC State Rally 2020
25 Anzac Day Dawn Service
25 Anzac Weekend Overnighter
May 2020
03 Mother Day Ride
June 2020
July 2020
August 2020
07 Queensland State Rally
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020