Ozhog Committee

     Primary Officers 

Assistant Director

Chris Hunter Anthony
Director Assistant Director    Secretary  Treasurer 
Ray Martin   Chris Hunter  Anthony Michielin    Michael Mason
 0450781171    0407506025    0438639010
director@ozhog.com.au  assistantdirector@ozhog.com.au  Secretary@ozhog.com.au   treasurer@ozhog.com.au   

                         

     Secondary Officers 

christine

andrew  
Ladies Of Harley  Webmaster  Photographer   Memberships Officer 
Christine Vonya   Andrew Phelan    Mark Murphy
0408353681  0414350105   0419516359 
loh@ozhog.com.au  webmaster@ozhog.com.au photographer@ozhog.com.au  memberships@ozhog.com.au
sky

tucker

Merchandise Officer Activities Officer   Head Road Captain    Editor 
 Skye Page  Pat O'Malley   Damian Kelly  Sam Webb
0409966804 0400167100 0409849197  0435997008
merchandise@ozhog.com.au  activities@ozhog.com.au    roadcaptain@ozhog.com.au editor@ozhog.com.au 

Barney

   
Safety Officer Historian     
Barney Wempe David Scott    
 0439591972 0418315830    
safetyofficer@ozhog.com.au historian@ozhog.com.au    

                                                                    

     Committee Members   

willo

Ross    
  Ordinary Member    Ordinary Member    
Mark Williamson Ross Lloyd